benelux
nl

Gefran Benelux contacts

Gefran Benelux N.V.

ENA 23 Zone 3, nr. 3910
Lammerdries-zuid 14A
B-2250 - OLEN
Ph. +32 14 24 81 81
Fax +32 14 24 81 80

 

Walter Van Eyck
General Manager
Ph. +32 14 24 81 92
walter.van.eyck@gefran.be

Johnny Verbiest
Sales Manager
Gefran Sensors

Benelux
Ph. +32 14 24 81 87
johnny.verbiest@gefran.be

Koen Vermeren
Sales Engineer
Gefran Automation Components        

Benelux
Ph. +32 14 24 81 95
koen.vermeren@gefran.be

Simon Hermans
Inside Sales Engineer
Gefran Sensors & Automation Components

Benelux
Ph. +32 14 24 81 85
simon.hermans@gefran.be

Walter Van Eyck
Sales Manager
Flow products

Anvers, Limbourg & Brabant Flamand
Ph. +32 14 24 81 92
walter.van.eyck@gefran.be

Ralph Mertens
Project Management & Sales
Flow products

Wallonie & Luxembourg                               
Ph. +32 14 24 81 81
ralph.mertens@gefran.be 

Jeroen De Geyseleer
Technical Sales Engineer
Flow products

Flandre Orientale & Occidentale
Ph. +32 14 24 81 81
jeroen.de.geyseleer@gefran.be

Nicky Pollet
Technical Sales Engineer
Flow products
Ph. +32 14 24 81 91
nicky.pollet@gefran.be

Steven Robeyn
Inside Sales Engineer
Flow products

Ph. +32 14 24 81 90
steven.robeyn@gefran.be

Werner Wouters
Service Engineer
Gefran & Flow products

Ph. +32 14 24 81 88
werner.wouters@gefran.be

Paul Wens
Inside Sales & Service Engineer
Flow products

Ph. +32 14 24 81 93
paul.wens@gefran.be

Brent Clé
Inside Sales Engineer
Flow products
Ph. +32 14 24 81 99
brent.cle@gefran.be

Ann Goris
Order handling & Shipment
Ph. +32 14 24 81 81
ann.goris@gefran.be

Katelijne Everaerts
Order Processing & Sales
Ph. +32 14 24 81 83
katelijne.everaerts@gefran.be

Ils Moereels 
Accounting
Ph. +32 14 24 81 96
Ils.moereels@gefran.be

Sonja Van Gysel
Order handling & Shipment
Ph. +32 14 24 81 84
sonja.van.gysel@gefran.be

Els Govaerts
Marketing & Communication
Ph. +32 14 24 81 89
els.govaerts@gefran.be
 

 

Want to know more about
GEFRAN’s products and solutions?
Register for the newsletter.